upcoming events

Trailer Dates

Thurs/Fri Sept 2-3 10-12:30PM Kingswood Preschool Open House

Crozet, VA

Sat Sept 4 12-6PM Bryant's Cider

3224 E Branch Loop, Roseland, VA
 

Sat Sept 18 12-7PM Valleyfest Beer & Wine Festival

4616 Massanutten Drive, Massanutten, VA

 

Sun Sept 19 2-5PM Blenheim Vineyards

31 Blenheim Farm, Charlottesville, VA

Sun Sept 26 9AM-3PM Market at Ballenger

17293 Ballenger Ln, Hamilton, VA

Sat/Sun Oct 9-10 Crozet Arts & Crafts Festival

Crozet Park, Crozet, VA

Sat Oct 16 Eastern Mennonite School Alumni. Weekend

 

Sat Oct 23 Champion Brewing

324 6th S. St. Charlottesville, VA

Sat Oct 30 12-5PM Blue Ridge SoCo Pop Up Market Cardinal Point Winery

Afton, VA

Sat/Sun Nov 13-14 Cardinal Point Winery Oyster Festival

 

Sat Dec 4 11AM-8PM Blue Mountain Barrel House & Smokin' Barrell

CONCEALED DARKNESS RELEASE PARTY & PIG ROAST

Copy of Elle Cosimano.png
Copy of Allyson S. Barkley.png

MUDHOUSE CROZET

STANDING POP-UP

WEDNESDAYS**

3PM-5PM
 

THURSDAYS

9:30AM to 2PM

FRIDAYS

9:30AM to 4PM

SATURDAYS

8:30AM to 4PM

MUDHOUSE COFFEE ROASTERS

5793 The Square, Crozet, VA 22932

www.mudhouse.com

LOOK FOR US INSIDE!

Come grab a latte and a book! 

**Children's Happy Hour Wednesdays: 

--$1 off cookies and kids hot chocolates
--Socially distant story times. Sign up here: 
https://calendly.com/bluebirdbooks/storytime-mudhouse-crozet?month=2021-03
--10% off for participating families!