upcoming events

Trailer Dates
Fri Aug 6 4-9PM Magpie Diner
85 W Gay St, Harrisonburg, VA

 

Sat Aug 7 2-8PM The Brewing Tree

9278 Rockfish Valley Highway, Afton, VA

Sat Aug 14 10-2PM Vue Apartments
3000 Vue Ave, Crozet, VA

 

Sat Sept 4 12-6PM Bryant's Cider

3224 E Branch Loop, Roseland, VA
 

Sat Sept 18 12-7PM Valleyfest Beer & Wine Festival

4616 Massanutten Drive, Massanutten, VA
 

Sun Sept 26 9AM-3PM Market at Ballenger

17293 Ballenger Ln, Hamilton, VA

Sat/Sun Oct 9-10 Crozet Arts & Crafts Festival

Crozet Park, Crozet, VA

Sat Oct 16 Eastern Mennonite School Alumni. Weekend

Sat Oct 30 Blue Ridge SoCo Pop Up Market Cardinal Point Winery Afton, VA

Sat/Sun Nov 13-14 Cardinal Point Winery Oyster Festival

 

Copy of Elle Cosimano.png

MUDHOUSE CROZET

STANDING POP-UP

WEDNESDAYS**

3PM-5PM
 

THURSDAYS

9:30AM to 2PM

FRIDAYS

9:30AM to 4PM

SATURDAYS

8:30AM to 4PM

MUDHOUSE COFFEE ROASTERS

5793 The Square, Crozet, VA 22932

www.mudhouse.com

LOOK FOR US INSIDE!

Come grab a latte and a book! 

**Children's Happy Hour Wednesdays: 

--$1 off cookies and kids hot chocolates
--Socially distant story times. Sign up here: 
https://calendly.com/bluebirdbooks/storytime-mudhouse-crozet?month=2021-03
--10% off for participating families!